You are here: Home > Contact

Contact

Brooklyn Heights Municipal Center
345 Tuxedo Avenue
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131
map/directions 
Office: (216) 749-4300
Fax: (216) 741-3753

 
Department Title Contact Phone (all 216) Email Address
Mayor's Office 345 Tuxedo Avenue

Mayor Mike Procuk 749-4300 mayor@brooklynhts.org
Mayor's Secretary Kari Baciak 749-4300 mayorssecretary@brooklynhts.org

Law Director Jerry Dowling 749-4300

Mayor's Office Fax
741-3753
Mayor's Court 345 Tuxedo Avenue

Magistrate George Simon


Prosecutor Blair Melling

Clerk of Court Kari Baciak 749-4300 clerkofcourt@brooklynhts.org
Police Chief Dan Algeri   police@brooklynhts.org
Mayor's Court Fax 741-3753
Clerk/Treasurer's Office 345 Tuxedo Avenue
Clerk / Treasurer Tim Clymer 749-4300 clerk-treasurer@brooklynhts.org

Payroll Administrator Val Snyder 749-4300 payrolladmin@brooklynhts.org

Accounts Administrator Dana Bundus 749-4300 accountadmin@brooklynhts.org
Clerk/Treasurer's Office Fax
741-3753
Village Council 345 Tuxedo Avenue

President Pro Tem Les Foote 906-3134 les.foote@brooklynhts.org
Council Member Mark Lasky 642-5955 marklasky@brooklynhts.org

Council Member John Black 351-7554 john.black@brooklynhts.org
Council Member Tom Lahiff 351-0331 tom.lahiff@brooklynhts.org

Council Member Matt Walsh 906-3068 matt.walsh@brooklynhts.org
Police Department 345 Tuxedo Avenue

Police Chief Dan Algeri 741-1327 police@brooklynhts.org
Police Secretary Tracy Harris 741-1327
Police Department Staff
police@brooklynhts.org
Police Department Fax 741-3868
Fire Department 345 Tuxedo Avenue 

Fire Chief Joseph Stefanko 351-3542 fire@brooklynhts.org
Fire Department Secretary Donna Tesar 351-3542 fireadmin@brooklynhts.org

Fire Department Staff 351-3542
Fire Department Fax
Service Department 749-4300 x 210 233 Tuxedo Avenue

Service Director Ed Hatgas 351-0131 servicedept@brooklynhts.org
Service Department Secretary Donna Tesar 351-0131 serviceadmin@brooklynhts.org
Service Department Fax
351-3534
Community Services 233 Tuxedo Avenue
Community Services Director Thea Guilfoyle 739-3702 cmtyserve@brooklynhts.org


Community Services Secretary Jane Hlatky 739-3702 cmtyserve@brooklynhts.org
Community Services Info Line 739-3713

Community Services Social Worker Kathleen Kapusta 739-3702 cmtyserve@brooklynhts.org

Community Services Fax 661-9328
Recreation Department 345 Tuxedo Avenue

Recreation Director
Aaron Frank  701-0296 recreation@brooklynhts.org
  Recreation Department Fax    741-3753  
 
 
Soccer Commissioner  Narlin Shadd  509-9792  soccer@brooklynhts.org
 
Building Department 345 Tuxedo Avenue


Chief Building Official Nino Monaco 749-4300 bldg@brooklynhts.org
Building Official Back Up Sheldon Socoloff 749-4300


Plans Examiner G. Gifford Dyer 749-4300
Plans Examiner Back Up Mike Wildermuth 749-4300

Building Department Secretary Kari Baciak 749-4300 bldgsecretary@brooklynhts.org
Building Department Fax 741-3753
Engineering Department 345 Tuxedo Avenue 

Engineer Mike Henry 749-4300 engineer@brooklynhts.org 
Engineering Department Fax 741-3753
Economic Development Department 345 Tuxedo Avenue 


Economic Development Mayor Michael Procuk 749-4300 mayor@brooklynhts.org
408-4512 Cell



Economic Development Fax 741-3753


Park Board 345 Tuxedo Avenue


President Mark Lasky 749-4300 x 211 parkboard@brooklynhts.org


Secretary Henry Stankiewicz hstank@aol.com

Treasurer Tim Clymer
clerk-treasurer@brooklynhts.org

Women's Service Club 345 Tuxedo Avenue

President Dianne Toronski womensserviceclub@brooklynhts.org
Vice President Jennifer Presot



Recording Secretary Judy Bizjak
Corresponding Secretary LuAnn Lahiff



Treasurer Denise Hochman
Men's Service Club 345 Tuxedo Avenue


President Tom Lahiff 533-1279 tmoney0811@aol.com
Vice President Andy Pech 741-4974



Treasurer John Black 351-7754
Secretary Henry Stankiewicz 661-5257 hstank@aol.com
The Breeze 345 Tuxedo Avenue

Editor Carol Rucinski 661-4449
Website, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube 233 Tuxedo Avenue
    Thea Guilfoyle
Donna Algeri
739-3702  webmaster@brooklynhts.org